Forty Thieves Orkestar’s ‘Seven Wonders’ album release

So it’s finally here! The brand spanking new 11-track album from Forty Thieves Orkestar – my main studio project is finally here. The album’s release date is 14th November 2016. Initially digital only. Available here

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

16,817 Spam Comments Blocked so far by Spam Free Wordpress